While She Sleeps reveal new track

Sheffield based Metalcore act While She Sleeps have released a lyric video for their new single “Feel” from their upcoming record ‘You Are We’. Check it out below.

Speaking with Metal Hammer, Vocalist Loz Taylor says of the record: “You wanna keep people happy, but you wanna record the music you wanna record.”

“I’m always freaking out that stuff isn’t heavy enough. Like, ‘This doesn’t sound like Lamb Of God! It’s not heavy!’ But we’ve always had choruses, we’ve always had singalongs, breakdowns and unity chants. Each record has been slightly different, and the next one will be slightly different again.”

‘You Are We’ is available for Pre-Order now and is set for release tomorrow (April 21st). While She Sleeps are currently on a UK tour in support of the upcoming album. For full dates and tickets visit While She Sleeps official site.

‘You Are We’ Track List:

  1. You Are We
  2. Steal The Sun
  3. Feel
  4. Empire Of Silence
  5. Wide Awake
  6. Silence Speaks (ft Oli Sykes)
  7. Settle Down Society
  8. Hurricane
  9. Revolt
  10. Civil Isolation
  11. In Another Now


Photo Credit – While She Sleeps


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: